1-888-684-0012

Fax: (716)-684-0987
 

Accumetrics Logo
Worldwide Corporate Headquarters
PCB Piezotronics, Inc.
3425 Walden Avenue
Depew, NY 14043-2495 USA
Toll-free (in the US): 800-828-8840
24-hour SensorLineSM: 716-684-0001
Fax: +716-684-0987
E-mail: telemetry@pcb.com



  Corporate HQ/Campus – Depew, New York, USA
     
  PCB US Operations
     
  PCB Offices Canada, France, Germany, Benelux, Italy, UK, China, Japan
     
  Major Distributors

Direct Sales Offices (Domestic)


Note: If calling from outside the US prefix the phone number +1
Company Office Contact Phone/Fax
PCB East Region  

PCB Northeast Branch Office
3425 Walden Avenue
Depew, NY 14043

Regional Manager:
Jeff Rybak

jrybak@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 381-2721
Fax: (716) 684-0987

Serving NY (All Except NYC Metro & Long Island),
Western PA
Ken Marchetti
kmarchetti@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 843-4648
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving Eastern PA, MD, DE, DC, NJ,
NYC Metro & Long Island only
Antonio Lucciano
alucciano@pcb.com

Phone: (844) 699-0099
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI
Kevin Forcucci
kforcucci@pcb.com
Phone: (866) 964-7923
Fax: (716) 684-0987
PCB Southeast Branch Office
8000 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 104
Charlotte, NC 28226

Regional Manager:
Jeff Rybak

jrybak@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 381-2721
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving GA, FL (east of panhandle)
Bob Martin
jsequeira@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 412-9560
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving VA, NC and SC
Bernard Truesdale
btruesdale@pcb.com


Phone: (888) 412-7196
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving TN, AR, LA
Matthew Cardinal
mcardinal@pcb.com

Phone:(888) 345-6145
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving MS, AL, FL (western panhandle)
Clint Plant
(Pinnacle Test Solutions)
c_plant@bellsouth.net
Phone: (256) 679-7275
Fax: (716) 684-0987
PCB Central Region  
PCB Midwest Branch Office
24350 Indoplex Circle
Farmington Hills, MI
48335

Regional Manager:
Scott Shaffer

sshaffer@pcb.com
Phone:(888) 860-4595
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving IN, KY, WV
Michael Orr
morr@pcb.com

Cell: (859) 446-2937
Phone:
(888) 412-7101
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving WI, IL, MI (Upper Peninsula only)
Scott Shaffer
sshaffer@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 860-4595
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving OH
Joe Uzarski
juzarski@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 412-7043
Fax: (716) 684-0987
 Serving IL, WI, MI (Upper Peninsula only)
Andy Taggart
ataggart@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 412-9565
Fax: (248) 618-0918
Serving MI (Lower Peninsula only, non-Auto)
Matthew Soltes
msoltes@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 412-7193
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving MN, IA, ND, SD
Josh Mack
jmack@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 412-7413
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving MI (Lower Peninsula, Automotive OEM)
Scott Shaffer
sshaffer@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 860-4595
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving MI (Lower Peninsula, Automotive Tier 1)
Roger Blanton
rblanton@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 684-0014
Cell: (248) 444-6054
PCB South Central Branch Office
275 West Campbell Road, Suite 315
Richardson, TX 75080

Regional Manager:
Scott Shaffer

sshaffer@pcb.com
Phone:(888) 860-4595
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving TX (except El Paso area)
Mike Plyler
mplyler@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 803-3173
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving North and Central TX
Mathieu Billeaudeaux
mbilleaudeaux@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 803-3173
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving CO, NM, Western TX (including El Paso area)
Bobby Winstead
rwinstead@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 412-7038
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving MO, KS, NE, OK
Robert Wheeler
rwheeler@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 412-7191
Fax: (716) 684-0987
PCB West Region  

PCB West Branch Office
4505 E. Chandler Blvd, Suite 280
Phoenix, AZ 85048

Regional Manager:
Gil Berko

gberko@pcb.com
Phone:(480) 273-4879
Fax: (716) 684-0987

Serving Southern CA (Test)
Darrell Yap (Test)
dyap@pcb.com


Phone: (888) 412-9563
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving Southern CA (Industrial)
Darren Hild
dhild@pcb.com


Phone: (888) 412-7192
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving AZ, UT, WY, Southern NV
Bill Mooney
wmooney@pcb.com


Phone: (888) 412-7097
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving AZ, UT, WY, Southern NV
Gil Berko
gberko@pcb.com


Phone: (888) 412-7097
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving Northern CA, Northern NV, AK, HI
Nick Schultz
nschultz@pcb.com


Phone: (888) 412-7412
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving WA, OR, ID, MT
Darren Kolack
dkolack@pcb.com
Phone: (866) 508-7352
Fax: (716) 684-0987